Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS8
looking for friends and soul mate

xunyicao04 is

30, Chengde, China's Mainland (Hebei)

 

Looking for...

Male between 27 - 35

 
Ethnicity Chinese   Ethnicity Chinese, Japanese, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English
Language Chinese (Mandarin/Putonghua), English   Looking for Casual dating partner
Occupation I will tell you later     Meaningful relationship partner
Education Undergrad Degree     Marriage partner
Horoscope Scorpio     Share a Common Interest
Height 155 cm (5'1")     Culture Exchange
Weight 45 kg (100 lbs)    
BodyType Petite    
Personal Style Quiet but interesting    
Kids I don't have any kids    
Religion None    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I don't drink

About Me

seeking a responsible guy who is ready to have very serious relationship, and friends who can change interesting thoughts are welcome too

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
cute friendly and sometimes silly
What Makes Me Happy?
nothing bad happens
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
lies cheat betray and unresponsible
What Do I Find Sexy?
friendly, hard working, responsible, smile from eyes
Favorite Movies
-
Favorite Songs
-
Favorite Animals
fluffy cute one
Favorite Activities
those what bring comfort and relax, no sweat!
Interests
Reading /watching movie/ listening music while working/ cooking for families
Admire People
My Mom
My Ideal Match
friendly kind and a totally responsible grown-up......bring the right feeling
My Ideal Date
watch panda together hand by hand

Language

Language Want To Learn
English
Years Learning Foreign Language
Chinese English German
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
-

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
China, Singapore, Europe
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Rest & Relax
My Best Vacation Was
July
My Dream Vacation Would Be
a travel to Sagrada Família, that building is so amzing!

My Recent Activities