Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS8
Experimenting with my hair color)) What do you think?
  • Feeling like a captain :)
  • With my own sky ))
  • The sea was crazy!

heretochat is

21, Yerevan, Armenia

 

Looking for...

Male between 22 - 35

 
Ethnicity White / Caucasian   Ethnicity Caribbean, Japanese, Korean, Latino / Hispanic, Malay, Middle Eastern, Mixed, Oceania, Other Asian, Other ethnicity, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English
Language English, French, Russian   Looking for Casual dating partner
Occupation Information Technology     Meaningful relationship partner
Education Graduate Degree     Marriage partner
Horoscope Capricorn     PenPal
Height 170 cm (5'7")     Share Travel Experience
Weight 70 kg (154 lbs)     Teach a Language
BodyType Average     Travel Companion
Personal Style Unique     Culture Exchange
Kids Will get around to it someday    
Religion Christian    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I don't drink

About Me

I'm really talkative after a while, I want to find more friends all over the world, know more about other cultures and people over there :) hope you can help me)))

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
Superenergetic :)
What Makes Me Happy?
Music and Medicine are my passions. As well as meeting interesting people.
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
Boredom and liars
What Do I Find Sexy?
Eyes and personality
Favorite Movies
Mortal Instruments: City of bones
And maaany many others
Favorite Songs
Tracy Chapman - Give me one reason
Chainsmkkers - Roses
Chajnsmokers - Don't let me down...
For others just ask
Favorite Animals
Husky dogs )))
Favorite Books
Generally fiction
Mortal Instruments -all 7 books
Harry Potter -all 7 books
And again many others
Favorite Games
Mario :D my childhood game
Favorite Activities
Everything outdoor
Snowboarding (still learning)
Skiing
Hiking etc
Interests
Almost everything just ask
Favorite Teams
La Lakers
My Ideal Match
-
My Ideal Date
Well, very romantic, maybe somewhere on the beach or on a roof, with candles and good music :)

Language

Language Want To Learn
Spanish, French, Korean
Years Learning Foreign Language
15
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
-

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Asia, China, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Korea, South, North America, South America, Australia, Europe, I Will Tell You Later, Other
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Active & Explore
My Best Vacation Was
In Abu Dhabi in 2007
My Dream Vacation Would Be
-

My Recent Activities