Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS8
Searchin' My Soul ♪♪♪

kd15 is

34, Outer Tokyo, Japan (Tokyo-to)

 

Looking for...

Male/Female between 25 - 45

 
Ethnicity Japanese   Ethnicity White / Caucasian, Mixed
Relationship Single   Language English
Language Japanese, English,   Looking for Meaningful relationship partner
Occupation I will tell you later     PenPal
Education Undergrad Degree     Share a Common Interest
Horoscope Capricorn     Practice Conversation
Height 155 cm (5'1")     Casual dating partner
Weight I will tell you later     Teach a Language
BodyType Prefer not to say     Share Travel Experience
Personal Style Quiet but interesting     Marriage partner
Kids Will get around to it someday     Travel Companion
Religion Agnostic     Learn a Language
Smoke I don't smoke     Culture Exchange
Drink I drink socially

About Me

I'm looking for nice language exchange partners or good friends who can practice English conversation with me! I love English pop rock music, movies and arts★ It is awesome if we have common interests or hobbies and can share the same ideas! I hope we can be great friends first of all ;)

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
basically serious, kinda shy and sincere... but someitmes funny and strange...? :p
What Makes Me Happy?
relaxing music I love and... drinking coffee Sunday morning!
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
rude, arrogant and violent people
What Do I Find Sexy?
cute smile :)
Favorite Movies
Breakfast at the Tiffany's, Roman Holiday, Little Women, The Wizard of OZ, Gone With the Wind, Rent, etc...
Favorite Songs
I luv English pop rock ♥ like Green Day, Jack's Mannequin, Phantom Planet, Goo Goo Dolls, Matchbox 20, Nickelback, Oasis, Mr. Big, The Killers, The Beatles, The Eagles, Vonda Shepard, Avril Lavigne, Michelle Branch, Icona Pop, Paramore, Pretty Reckless...etc... Maybe I can't say all of my fav bands or musicians here coz too many...
Favorite Animals
maybe small cute dogs r ok for me :)
Favorite Games
I don't play games and don't like it at all!!!
Interests
Listening to music, watching movies and TV shows, visiting museums and cycling... Teach me how to play the guitar if ur a good guitar player ;)
Admire People
Audrey Hepburn
My Ideal Match
-
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
English!!!
Years Learning Foreign Language
I feel like I have studied English 4 a long time but my English is still not good, especially hearing and speaking... so I need to brush up on my English more and more! hope I can have more chances 2 use English with native English speakers :)
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
I've stayed in Boston 4 a few months and also in LA for about a year :)

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Asia, Africa, Europe, South America, North America, India, Indonesia, Australia, Cambodia, Singapore, Thailand, Nepal, Philippines, Vietnam, Macau, Russia, Korea, South, Hong Kong, China, Japan, Other
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Active & Explore
My Best Vacation Was
NY and SF
My Dream Vacation Would Be
-

My Recent Activities