Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS7
Read my profile till the end please :) I want to find my soulmate here :)

juliakh85 is

31, Maykop, Russia (Adygeja)

 

Looking for...

Male between 31 - 36

 
Ethnicity White / Caucasian   Ethnicity Japanese, Mixed
Relationship Single   Language English, Russian
Language English, Russian, German   Looking for Meaningful relationship partner
Occupation Human Resources     PenPal
Education High School Diploma     Share Travel Experience
Horoscope Pisces     Travel Companion
Height 160 cm (5'3")     Share a Common Interest
Weight 50 kg (110 lbs)     Culture Exchange
BodyType Slim    
Personal Style The life and soul of the party    
Kids I can't wait to have them    
Religion Christian    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I don't drink

About Me

Hello, everybody! I am Yulia, from Russia. I work in the National library, foreign literature department. I am an easy going, honest and communicative person, so you will not have any problems chatting with me. I like music, reading, walking, travelling, nature, photography, real letters, writing poems. I want to make cultural and hobby exchange and talk about interesting things. I also hope to find people that are as creative as I am or someone special even. If you share the same interests and if you speak English, Russian or German, or you just like Russia, write to me :)

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
-
What Makes Me Happy?
-
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
-
What Do I Find Sexy?
-
Favorite Movies
-
Favorite Songs
-
Favorite Animals
-
Interests
L/I/N/E is ms.julia85
My Ideal Match
-
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
-
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
-

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Asia, Japan, Europe
What I Like To Do On Vacation
-
My Best Vacation Was
-
My Dream Vacation Would Be
-

My Recent Activities