Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS7
私は日本文化と言語を学びたいと思っています。私は、ビデオゲーム、映画、アニメ、ドラマ、花、詩が好きで、私はコンピュータサイエンスを勉強しています。私は敬意を、最初は恥ずかしがり屋、素敵です。私は、素敵な陽気でおしゃべりな男の子に会いたいと思います

ikukochan is

25, Córdoba, Spain

 

Looking for...

Male between 18 - 30

 
Ethnicity White / Caucasian   Ethnicity White / Caucasian, Chinese, Japanese
Relationship Single   Language Japanese
Language English, Japanese, French   Looking for Meaningful relationship partner
Occupation Student     PenPal
Education Others     Share a Common Interest
Horoscope Aquarius     Practice Conversation
Height 175 cm (5'9")     Casual dating partner
Weight 80 kg (176 lbs)     Teach a Language
BodyType Curvy     Share Travel Experience
Personal Style The best thing since sliced bread     Marriage partner
Kids I don't have any kids     Travel Companion
Religion None     Learn a Language
Smoke I don't smoke     Culture Exchange
Drink I'm a weekend drinker

About Me

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
-
What Makes Me Happy?
-
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
-
What Do I Find Sexy?
-
Favorite Movies
Harry Potter, Bridget Jones, Ps I Love You, The ring, Dark Water, The Eye.
Favorite Songs
Japanese Music, Rock, Pop, metal, emo, nightcore, disco, and more. Red Hot Chilly Pepers, Fangoria, Guns and Roses, Amaral, Kanon Wakeshima .
Favorite Animals
Cats
Favorite Games
LOL, simulator games, otome games.
Favorite Activities
Videogames, music, dorama, anime, cosplay.
Favorite Athletes
Basket
My Ideal Match
-
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
-
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
-

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
-
What I Like To Do On Vacation
-
My Best Vacation Was
-
My Dream Vacation Would Be
-

My Recent Activities