Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS7
Look and thee shall find...me apparently

marcumania is

32, London, United Kingdom (England)

 

Looking for...

Female between 18 - 45

 
Ethnicity Mixed   Ethnicity
Relationship Single   Language English, Japanese
Language English   Looking for Casual dating partner
Occupation I will tell you later     Meaningful relationship partner
Education Graduate Degree     Marriage partner
Horoscope Capricorn     PenPal
Height 185 cm (6'1")     Practice Conversation
Weight 80 kg (176 lbs)     Share Travel Experience
BodyType Athletic     Teach a Language
Personal Style Pretty passionate about things     Travel Companion
Kids Others     Share a Common Interest
Religion I will tell you later     Learn a Language
Smoke I don't smoke     Culture Exchange
Drink I drink socially

About Me

Friends and fun on line.

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
-
What Makes Me Happy?
-
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
-
What Do I Find Sexy?
-
Favorite Movies
Sci-fi, comedy, fantasy, historical dramas
Favorite Songs
Rock, some old school hip hop and r&b, etc
Favorite Animals
Monkeys, crows, cats
Favorite Books
Game of thrones
Favorite Games
Skyrim, words with friends
Favorite Activities
Travel, art, sport
Interests
Come find me on line. Very good app. User name search. Also we chat is good. B r a i n i a p e.
Admire People
Elon Musk
Favorite Teams
Leafs
My Ideal Match
-
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
-
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
Yes. Almost ten years.

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
-
What I Like To Do On Vacation
-
My Best Vacation Was
-
My Dream Vacation Would Be
-

My Recent Activities