Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
I w'd like to make friends from all over the world!

tracyhsieh is

35, Taoyuan, Taiwan


Looking for...

Male between 34 - 44

Ethnicity Chinese   Ethnicity Chinese, Oceania, Japanese, White / Caucasian, Latino / Hispanic, Malay, Mixed, Korean, Other Asian, Other ethnicity
Relationship Single   Language Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Taiwanese), Chinese (Mandarin/Putonghua), English, Japanese, French, German, Korean, Malay, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Others
Language Chinese (Mandarin/Putonghua), English,   Looking for PenPal
Occupation Engineering     Practice Conversation
Education Undergrad Degree     Teach a Language
Horoscope Aquarius     Meaningful relationship partner
Height 160 cm (5'3")     Marriage partner
Weight 55 kg (121 lbs)     Share Travel Experience
BodyType Average     Travel Companion
Personal Style Quiet but interesting     Learn a Language
Kids Will get around to it someday     Culture Exchange
Religion Christian    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I drink socially

About Me


In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
What Makes Me Happy?
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
What Do I Find Sexy?
Favorite Movies
Favorite Songs
Favorite Animals
My Ideal Match
My Ideal Date


Language Want To Learn
Years Learning Foreign Language
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?


I Would Like Traveling To...
Asia, China, India, Japan, Korea, South, Russia, Singapore, Thailand, Africa, North America, South America, Australia, Europe
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Active & Explore
My Best Vacation Was
My Dream Vacation Would Be

My Recent Activities