Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS7
I am a Taiwanese working in Japan. Cheerful personality,Like seaside and outdoor activities.

aprilwhitec is

33, Osaka-shi, Japan (Osaka-fu)

 

Looking for...

Male between 28 - 38

 
Ethnicity Chinese   Ethnicity Oceania, White / Caucasian, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed, Korean
Relationship Single   Language English
Language Chinese (Mandarin/Putonghua), Chinese (Taiwanese), Japanese, English   Looking for Practice Conversation
Occupation Customer Service/Support     Teach a Language
Education Undergrad Degree     Casual dating partner
Horoscope Aries     Meaningful relationship partner
Height 165 cm (5'5")     Marriage partner
Weight 50 kg (110 lbs)     Travel Companion
BodyType Average     Share a Common Interest
Personal Style In tune with the occasion     Learn a Language
Kids I don't have any kids     Culture Exchange
Religion I will tell you later    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I drink socially

About Me

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
-
What Makes Me Happy?
-
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
-
What Do I Find Sexy?
-
Favorite Movies
-
Favorite Songs
-
Favorite Animals
-
My Ideal Match
I want find the right person.
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
-
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
-

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Korea, South, Macau, Russia, Thailand, North America, South America, Australia, Europe
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Rest & Relax
My Best Vacation Was
-
My Dream Vacation Would Be
-

My Recent Activities