Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me

capfelipe is

23, Ibirama, Brazil (Santa Catarina)


Looking for...

Female between 18 - 30

Ethnicity White / Caucasian   Ethnicity Chinese, Japanese, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English, Japanese
Language Portuguese, English, Spanish   Looking for Casual dating partner
Occupation I will tell you later     Meaningful relationship partner
Education High School Diploma     Marriage partner
Horoscope Cancer     Practice Conversation
Height 185 cm (6'1")     Share Travel Experience
Weight 70 kg (154 lbs)     Travel Companion
BodyType Slim     Share a Common Interest
Personal Style In tune with the occasion     Learn a Language
Kids Will get around to it someday     Culture Exchange
Religion None    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I drink socially

About Me

I am looking for friends from other countries to talk about their cultures experiences and other good subjects, I really like to travel I already had good experiences with friends that I met on the internet these people for me are very special

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
I'd say I'm funny.
What Makes Me Happy?
Spend my time with who I like to see things beautiful landscapes etc
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
People who do not think about their actions and how they impact on the lives of others and the feeling of stagnation
What Do I Find Sexy?
Women with long black hair and with attitude
Favorite Movies
I likeof all the good comedys :)
Favorite Songs
I like most styles of music with good harmony
Favorite Animals
Cat, dog and horse
My Ideal Match
I am looking for a loving person with whom I can share the good and bad moments
My Ideal Date


Language Want To Learn
Years Learning Foreign Language
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?


I Would Like Traveling To...
Japan, North America, Europe
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Active & Explore
My Best Vacation Was
My Dream Vacation Would Be
I love the Japan

My Recent Activities