Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS7
grumpy and mean, crazy and bored....
  • Great time on obscene extreme
  • In a Rome as a junkie :)
  • destroyed in train

striguse is

26, Ostrava, Czech Republic (Moravskoslezský)

 

Looking for...

Male/Female between 24 - 30

 
Ethnicity White / Caucasian   Ethnicity Black / African, Caribbean, Chinese, Filipino, Indian, Indonesian, Japanese, Korean, Latino / Hispanic, Malay, Middle Eastern, Mixed, Oceania, Other Asian, Other ethnicity, Thai, Vietnamese, White / Caucasian
Relationship Open Relationship   Language English, Japanese, Chinese (Mandarin/Putonghua), Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Taiwanese), French, German, Hindi, Indonesian, Korean, Malay, Tagalog, Thai, Urdu, Vietnamese, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Others
Language English, Others,   Looking for Casual dating partner
Occupation Student     Meaningful relationship partner
Education PhD     Marriage partner
Horoscope Cancer     PenPal
Height 170 cm (5'7")     Practice Conversation
Weight 65 kg (143 lbs)     Share Travel Experience
BodyType Perfect for my height     Teach a Language
Personal Style Unique     Travel Companion
Kids Why spoil a good time?     Share a Common Interest
Religion None     Learn a Language
Smoke I don't smoke     Culture Exchange
Drink I drink socially

About Me

Looking for someone, who say "hello" to me (not V.I.P. member, I can't write you, only answer :))

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
Weird and drunk...probably. And this is the light version of my personality.
What Makes Me Happy?
Absurdity of life
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
My own personality
What Do I Find Sexy?
When a man can stand for his opinion. I hate cowards.
Favorite Movies
Mortal Kombat, Xena - warrior princess...I know, you think, that´s stupid, but I´m covinced that there a hidden greatness in these movies. And it´s just simply fun...and Xena is sexy chic :)
Favorite Songs
More groups then only songs..something like Municipal Waste, Final Exit, Napalm Death, Wormrot, Agathocles, Masturbace, Gutalax, Nerorgasmo, Varukers....oh, I love music.
Favorite Animals
Rats, Horses
Favorite Books
John Steinbeck - East of Eden, Michel Foucault - Historia Sexualis, Surveiller et punir, Histoire de la folie à l'âge classique - Folie et déraison, Jiří Šotola - Kuře na rožni, Tovaryšstvo Ježíšovo...I like books also.
Favorite Games
Crusader Kings, Mount and Blade, Might and Magic
Interests
Books, Music, Drinking, Canibalism, Ghost stories
My Ideal Match
-
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
Japanese, Mongolian, Russian
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
-

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
-
What I Like To Do On Vacation
-
My Best Vacation Was
-
My Dream Vacation Would Be
-

My Recent Activities