Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS8
I wanna be Heidi (*^3^*)❤

mamei55 is

29, Mannheim, Germany (Baden-Württemberg)

 

Looking for...

Male/Female between 20 - 45

 
Ethnicity Japanese   Ethnicity Other Asian, White / Caucasian, Oceania, Caribbean, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed, Other ethnicity
Relationship Single   Language English, German, Others
Language Japanese, English, Chinese (Mandarin/Putonghua)   Looking for PenPal
Occupation Education/Training     Share a Common Interest
Education Undergrad Degree     Practice Conversation
Horoscope Cancer     Share Travel Experience
Height 160 cm (5'3")     Travel Companion
Weight I will tell you later     Learn a Language
BodyType Average     Culture Exchange
Personal Style Unique    
Kids I don't have any kids    
Religion None    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I don't drink

About Me

Hi! Guten Tag!
I'm a Japanese girl who is living in Germany.
I'm looking for friends for language & cultural exchange^u^
Currently I really wanna improve my German, which is still baby levelT_T

I'm a Japanese teacher, and also have worked at a small Shinto shrine as a Miko in Japan for long time.
I have experiences to have stayed in Inner Mongolia (not Mongolia), China and Ireland.
I'm interested in Switzerland especially, my dream is to live in Switzerland oneday and be Heidi heheh*^^*

My hobbies are travelling (I've been some countries like Korea, China, Taiwan, Mongolia, India, Thailand Malaysia, UK, Ireland, Russia and Switzerland), singing, knitting, horse riding, watching stars etc...
I love nature, animals and ethnic traditional things (including kimonos^^)❤

If u are interested, please contact me ~~~
Thanx for reading(^3^)

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
-
What Makes Me Happy?
-
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
-
What Do I Find Sexy?
-
Favorite Movies
-
Favorite Songs
rocks, pops, calm musics, ethnic musics, classics
Favorite Animals
owls, foxes, horses, pandas, seals, dogs, cats, wolves, hawks and dragons hehe
Favorite Books
Harry Potters
Interests
travelling, singing, nature, traditional things, knitting, sewing, listening & playing music, animals, watching stars, horse riding, ethnic costumes, skiing, etc
My Ideal Match
-
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
German and Swiss German ;P
Years Learning Foreign Language
German, English, Chinese, Mongolian
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
China (Beijing and Inner Mongolia) and Ireland

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Asia, Europe, South America, India, Nepal, Russia, Korea, South, China, Japan, Other
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Active & Explore
My Best Vacation Was
Grassland in Mongolia and Mountains in Switzerland
My Dream Vacation Would Be
-

My Recent Activities