Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
With my Dad in Javanese traditional clothes
AS8
鎌倉・江の島に行きたい!    (>.<)
  • With my Dad in Javanese traditional clothes

methvan is

27, Tokyo, Japan (Tokyo-to)

 

Looking for...

Male/Female between 18 - 80

 
Ethnicity Indonesian   Ethnicity Black / African, Caribbean, Chinese, Filipino, Indian, Indonesian, Japanese, Korean, Latino / Hispanic, Malay, Middle Eastern, Mixed, Oceania, Other Asian, Other ethnicity, Thai, Vietnamese, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English, Japanese, Indonesian
Language English, Japanese, Indonesian   Looking for PenPal
Occupation Commercial Banking     Practice Conversation
Education Undergrad Degree     Share Travel Experience
Horoscope Leo     Teach a Language
Height 160 cm (5'3")     Share a Common Interest
Weight 60 kg (132 lbs)     Learn a Language
BodyType A few extra pounds     Culture Exchange
Personal Style In tune with the occasion    
Kids I don't have any kids    
Religion Muslim    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I don't drink

About Me

An Indonesian currently living in Japan. Will go back to Indonesia at the end of this September or early October.

I like music, especially jazz and classical. That's why I want to learn various musical instruments. So far, I have learned classical and jazz piano, violin, flute and, recently, saxophone. I am not good at any of those, but I'm satisfied with just knowing how to play those instruments. :)

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
-
What Makes Me Happy?
-
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
-
What Do I Find Sexy?
-
Favorite Movies
One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, Takashi Miike's, Hirokazu Koreeda's, Sion Sono's
Favorite Songs
Chet Baker, Bill Evans, Duke Ellington, Nina Simone, Ella Fitzgerald, Nat King Cole, Louis Armstrong, Yamashita Tatsuro, Kikuchi Naruyoshi, Chopin, Beethoven, Rachmaninoff, Liszt, Schubert, Queen
Favorite Animals
Cat, Panda
Interests
Music, movies, books, languages
My Ideal Match
-
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
Japanese, French
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
Japan

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Asia, Cambodia, China, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Japan, Korea, South, Macau, Nepal, Philippines, Russia, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam, Africa, North America, South America, Australia, Europe
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Active & Explore
My Best Vacation Was
-
My Dream Vacation Would Be
-

My Recent Activities