Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
Me
AS8
I love cinema, music, books, food, photography...

bigpapaia is

22, Barcelona, Spain

 

Looking for...

Male between 18 - 30

 
Ethnicity White / Caucasian   Ethnicity Japanese
Relationship Single   Language English, Japanese
Language Spanish, English, French   Looking for Casual dating partner
Occupation Student     Meaningful relationship partner
Education Undergrad Degree     Marriage partner
Horoscope Taurus     PenPal
Height 165 cm (5'5")     Practice Conversation
Weight 55 kg (121 lbs)     Share Travel Experience
BodyType Average     Teach a Language
Personal Style Unique     Share a Common Interest
Kids I don't have any kids     Learn a Language
Religion None     Culture Exchange
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I don't drink

About Me

I look for japanese people for cultural exchange. To talk about our cultures and practice the language!

You can write to me on; pgtvaf @ gmail.com

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
I am crazy and I do too much things
What Makes Me Happy?
Good food
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
-
What Do I Find Sexy?
-
Favorite Movies
Lost in Translation, The Great Lebowsky, Life of Brian...
Favorite Songs
Any from Beatles, Radiohead, Genesis, King Crimson
Favorite Animals
Cats *_*
Favorite Books
Many many many books, all types.
Favorite Games
Pokémon, Zelda, classic stuff, NES, GameBoy... :D
Favorite Activities
Doing photography and playing music
Interests
Music, rock, progressive rock, hard rock, alternative rock, classical, baroque, medieval, traditional. Also I play saxophone, violin, guitar...
Favorite Teams
FCBarcelona
My Ideal Match
Anywone who wants to talk about culture: music, cinema... I also need someone who helps me with japanese! I am native speaker of spanish and catalan, with a degree :D
My Ideal Date
A private concert ^_^ Or a picnic in the beach <3

Language

Language Want To Learn
Japanese
Years Learning Foreign Language
Since 6 english, sincv 12 french
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
-

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Asia, Hong Kong, Japan, Korea, South, North America, Australia, Europe
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Active & Explore
My Best Vacation Was
-
My Dream Vacation Would Be
Tokio!!!!!!!!! <3<3<3<3

My Recent Activities