Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS7
Hi everybody! I'll be very happy to meet you all!
  • me)
  • with sister ^^
  • me

panda_t is

24, Kiev, Ukraine (Kyyiv)

 

Looking for...

Male between 19 - 45

 
Ethnicity Other ethnicity   Ethnicity Black / African, Caribbean, Chinese, Filipino, Indian, Indonesian, Japanese, Korean, Latino / Hispanic, Malay, Middle Eastern, Mixed, Oceania, Other Asian, Other ethnicity, Thai, Vietnamese, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English, Japanese, Korean, Others
Language English, Russian, Others   Looking for Casual dating partner
Occupation Student     Meaningful relationship partner
Education I will tell you later     Marriage partner
Horoscope Scorpio     PenPal
Height 170 cm (5'7")     Practice Conversation
Weight I will tell you later     Teach a Language
BodyType A few extra pounds     Travel Companion
Personal Style Changeable as the weather     Share a Common Interest
Kids I don't have any kids     Learn a Language
Religion None     Culture Exchange
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I drink socially

About Me

Just a normal girl with her strange behavior and thoughts
Sorry, but i`m not VIP member so you can write me message ^^

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
Honestly, I don`t even know, need to ask them, but in any case just good things, i hope)))
What Makes Me Happy?
It can be different things, like walk with friends
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
Human behavior
What Do I Find Sexy?
eyes *___*
Favorite Movies
I don`t like movies, I like cartoons =D
Favorite Songs
SOAD - Problem&Reason
Favorite Animals
pandas and dogs
Favorite Books
them too many
Favorite Games
Need for Speed
Interests
Read books, listen to music, dream
My Ideal Match
-
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
-
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
-

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
I Will Tell You Later
What I Like To Do On Vacation
-
My Best Vacation Was
-
My Dream Vacation Would Be
-

My Recent Activities