Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS7
Hello, nice to meet you!

mh8221 is

35, Dundalk, Ireland (Louth)

 

Looking for...

Male/Female between 18 - 80

 
Ethnicity Japanese   Ethnicity Japanese, Chinese, Korean, Indonesian, Thai, Filipino, Vietnamese, Malay, Other Asian, Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Oceania, Caribbean, Latino / Hispanic, Black / African, Mixed
Relationship Single   Language English
Language English, Japanese,   Looking for Meaningful relationship partner
Occupation Customer Service/Support     PenPal
Education Undergrad Degree     Share a Common Interest
Horoscope Libra     Practice Conversation
Height 150 cm (4'11") or under     Casual dating partner
Weight 45 kg (100 lbs)     Teach a Language
BodyType Petite     Share Travel Experience
Personal Style Quiet but interesting     Marriage partner
Kids I don't have any kids     Travel Companion
Religion None     Learn a Language
Smoke I don't smoke     Culture Exchange
Drink I don't drink

About Me

I think that I am a quite relaxed and happy person.
It would be great if I could find new friends who could share enjoyable time with me such like talking variety kinds of topics. I am also happy to exchange languages between Japanese and English. I am sure it would be a lot of fun to help each other to improve our languages.

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
-
What Makes Me Happy?
-
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
-
What Do I Find Sexy?
-
Favorite Movies
-
Favorite Songs
-
Favorite Animals
-
Favorite Activities
I enjoy walking, visiting parks, historical buildings and museums.
Interests
drawing, printing, natural dyeing
Admire People
I admire people who are around me.
My Ideal Match
I would love to learn British culture and history
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
English
Years Learning Foreign Language
English
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
I used to live in the UK for about four years.

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Asia, Africa, Europe, South America, North America, India, Indonesia, Australia, Cambodia, Thailand, Nepal
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Active & Explore
My Best Vacation Was
-
My Dream Vacation Would Be
-

My Recent Activities