Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
to be friends <3 I really hope (^O<)

dali549 is

30, Monza, Italy (Lombardei)


Looking for...

Male between 23 - 35

Ethnicity White / Caucasian   Ethnicity White / Caucasian, Chinese, Japanese
Relationship Single   Language English
Language English, Japanese, Italian   Looking for Casual dating partner
Occupation I will tell you later     Meaningful relationship partner
Education High School Diploma     Marriage partner
Horoscope Gemini     PenPal
Height 170 cm (5'7")     Practice Conversation
Weight 60 kg (132 lbs)     Share Travel Experience
BodyType Perfect for my height     Teach a Language
Personal Style Pretty passionate about things     Travel Companion
Kids I can't wait to have them     Share a Common Interest
Religion Catholic     Learn a Language
Smoke I don't smoke     Culture Exchange
Drink I drink socially

About Me

I want know friends!!
I am a cat-like person

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
cuuute <3, strong willing mind, hothead, bright.
What Makes Me Happy?
hang out with friends, make smile who I care
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
to get vs my way, be ignored
What Do I Find Sexy?
ひ-み-つ-- <3
Favorite Movies
horror, funny, thriller
Perfume: The Story of a Murderer
The Man in the Iron Mask
Favorite Songs
most classical and metal -most gothic-
Favorite Animals
all ^o^ no insects >_<
Favorite Books
romanzi thriller, fantasy, history,
Favorite Games
RPG, Otome games, action...
Favorite Activities
aikido, kenjutsu, swimming, horse riding, cosplay,
My Ideal Match
My Ideal Date


Language Want To Learn
japanese... I understand it but I have again hard time with kanji
Years Learning Foreign Language
school years for english and french, by myself japanese
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
no ç_ç


I Would Like Traveling To...
Japan, Europe
What I Like To Do On Vacation
My Best Vacation Was
My Dream Vacation Would Be

My Recent Activities