Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
Life is short there is no need to be afraid

janejzhang is

32, Shenzhen, China's Mainland (Guangdong)


Looking for...

Female between 27 - 37

Ethnicity Chinese   Ethnicity Chinese, Japanese, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English
Language English, Chinese (Mandarin/Putonghua),   Looking for Casual dating partner
Occupation Property     Meaningful relationship partner
Education Graduate Degree     PenPal
Horoscope Gemini     Practice Conversation
Height 160 cm (5'3")     Share Travel Experience
Weight 50 kg (110 lbs)     Teach a Language
BodyType I will tell you later     Travel Companion
Personal Style Quiet but interesting     Share a Common Interest
Kids Will get around to it someday     Learn a Language
Religion None     Culture Exchange
Smoke Occasionally it's okay    
Drink I'm a weekend drinker

About Me

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
What Makes Me Happy?
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
What Do I Find Sexy?
Favorite Movies
Favorite Songs
Too many, can't take for examle
Favorite Animals
Cat, Dog, Any cute animals.
Favorite Books
Something In The Water(镜花缘)
Reading, Language learning
Admire People
Female writer like Eileen Chang, ECHO, Marguerite Duras etc. They have the talent which I really admire.
My Ideal Match
My Ideal Date


Language Want To Learn
Years Learning Foreign Language
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?


I Would Like Traveling To...
Indonesia, Thailand, Vietnam, South America, Europe
What I Like To Do On Vacation
My Best Vacation Was
In Japan two years ago
My Dream Vacation Would Be

My Recent Activities