Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
Hellow ^o^ let's be friends!!

ririmicch is

27, Debrecen, Hungary (Hajdú-Bihar)


Looking for...

Male/Female between 23 - 35

Ethnicity White / Caucasian   Ethnicity Chinese, Japanese, Korean, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English
Language English,   Looking for PenPal
Occupation Student     Practice Conversation
Education I will tell you later     Share Travel Experience
Horoscope Aquarius     Teach a Language
Height 160 cm (5'3")     Travel Companion
Weight 45 kg (100 lbs)     Share a Common Interest
BodyType Slim     Learn a Language
Personal Style Changeable as the weather     Culture Exchange
Kids I don't have any kids    
Religion Other    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I don't drink

About Me

I want to learn other countries culture and make friends!
My English is not really good so I want to practice with someone.

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
Shy >//<
What Makes Me Happy?
Listening music, drawing
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
If i have to wake up early :D
Anyways bad manners, violence
What Do I Find Sexy?
Eyes *___* and hands lol (don't ask)
Favorite Movies
Favorite Songs
Hmm, I don't know. I like so many songs. Rocks, Traditional musics, classical music, pop music and alternative
Favorite Animals
Favorite Games
Undertale, Witcher 3, Touhou
My Ideal Match
My Ideal Date


Language Want To Learn
Japanese, Korean, English
Years Learning Foreign Language
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?


I Would Like Traveling To...
What I Like To Do On Vacation
My Best Vacation Was
My Dream Vacation Would Be

My Recent Activities