Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS8
Under this pressure, under this weight we are diamonds taking shape

murza is

27, Tokyo, Japan (Tokyo-to)

 

Looking for...

Male/Female between 23 - 35

 
Ethnicity White / Caucasian   Ethnicity Japanese, Korean, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English, Japanese, Russian
Language English, Japanese, Russian   Looking for Casual dating partner
Occupation Self-Employed/Owner     Meaningful relationship partner
Education Others     PenPal
Horoscope Gemini     Practice Conversation
Height 160 cm (5'3")     Share Travel Experience
Weight 50 kg (110 lbs)     Teach a Language
BodyType Perfect for my height     Travel Companion
Personal Style Changeable as the weather     Share a Common Interest
Kids I don't have any kids     Learn a Language
Religion Atheist     Culture Exchange
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I'm a weekend drinker

Group Participation

Friends of Japan Asian guys and Caucasian girls

About Me

Hi!
I'm a Russian girl.
I was living in Japan for 8 years. Got my education there, worked for a while as a fashion stylist, and now I'm living in Russia again.
I'm an owner of a beauty salon.
I also own three cats, or more accurately, they own me.
I'd like to practise my English, but don't mind to communicate in Japanese as well :)

ロシア人の元スタイリスト、今は美容サロンのオーナーです。
猫を3匹飼ってます~
音楽(ロックとビジュアル系が好き!) ・ ライブ ・ カメラ ・ デッサン ・ アート ・読書 ・ ショッピング ・ 散歩 ・ ロックバー ・ お酒...等が好きです。

「クレイジー」とよく言われる(笑)

よろしくお願いします!^^

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
crazy, nice, kind :)
What Makes Me Happy?
favorite music, good weather, sweets, nice people, concerts, etc..
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
lie.
What Do I Find Sexy?
eyes, smile and voice.
Favorite Movies
-
Favorite Songs
love rock music and visual kei!
Favorite Animals
dogs, cats, horses
My Ideal Match
I'd like to meet fun and interesting people! If you like rock music and spending time fun - よろしくね! ;)
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
-
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
-

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Asia, Japan, Korea, South, Europe
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Active & Explore
My Best Vacation Was
-
My Dream Vacation Would Be
I'd like to go to Venice :)

My Recent Activities