Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
Hello!Let's talk and have fun!I'm a Japan loving German cookie and I hope to find some nice people here^^/

mattichan is

32, Limburg, Germany (Hessen)


Looking for...

Male/Female between 27 - 36

Ethnicity White / Caucasian   Ethnicity Japanese
Relationship Single   Language English
Language German, English, Japanese,   Looking for Casual dating partner
Occupation I will tell you later     Meaningful relationship partner
Education I will tell you later     Marriage partner
Horoscope Leo     PenPal
Height 160 cm (5'3")     Practice Conversation
Weight 60 kg (132 lbs)     Share Travel Experience
BodyType A few extra pounds     Teach a Language
Personal Style Easygoing     Travel Companion
Kids I don't have any kids     Share a Common Interest
Religion Christian     Learn a Language
Smoke I don't smoke     Culture Exchange
Drink I don't drink

About Me

Hi there!
Ich was in Japan/ Fukuoka last year for five/six month. It was the best time in my life and I miss japan and all my new friends every day. I'd like to go back and maybe forget to go back to germany *grin*

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
Funny, creative and crazy person!
What Makes Me Happy?
Animals! Listening to music! Playing Games! Traveling!
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
Rude people.
What Do I Find Sexy?
Men with Glasses!
Favorite Movies
I like asian horror movies. Anime.
My favorite Movies are: Go, Summer wars, Kiki’s Delivery Service, One missed call, Vaiana, Digimon, K usw.
Favorite Songs
My favorite Band is Arashi! I also like: Bump of Chicken, Die Ärzte and musical/Disney
Favorite Animals
Favorite Books
I like Manga. My favorite Books are: Watership Down, The Picture of Dorian Gray, Cloud Atlas, Kino no Tabi usw.
Favorite Games
Shin Megami Tensei, Persona, Pokemon, Elder Scrolls, SIMS, Harvest Moon/Story of Seasons, Need for Speed usw.
Favorite Activities
I like to go to museums, Art gallerys, concerts, lying around and do nothing ... alsways depending on the mood or weather ... Not easy to say ~
My Ideal Match
My Ideal Date


Language Want To Learn
Years Learning Foreign Language
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
I was in Japan/Kyushu/Fukuoka for 5 month. Last year. I like to go back. Japan is great and i miss everything!


I Would Like Traveling To...
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Active & Explore
My Best Vacation Was
My Dream Vacation Would Be

My Recent Activities