Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS8
I want someone to look at me and think SHE'S MY HAPPY ENDING

gingerlucille is

27, Manila, Philippines (National Capital Region)

 

Looking for...

Male/Female between 22 - 60

 
Ethnicity Filipino   Ethnicity Black / African, Caribbean, Chinese, Filipino, Indian, Indonesian, Japanese, Korean, Latino / Hispanic, Malay, Middle Eastern, Mixed, Oceania, Other Asian, Other ethnicity, Thai, Vietnamese, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English
Language English   Looking for Casual dating partner
Occupation Medicine/Health     Meaningful relationship partner
Education Graduate Degree     Marriage partner
Horoscope Sagittarius     PenPal
Height 155 cm (5'1")     Practice Conversation
Weight 50 kg (110 lbs)     Share Travel Experience
BodyType Perfect for my height     Teach a Language
Personal Style Unique     Travel Companion
Kids I don't have any kids     Share a Common Interest
Religion Catholic     Learn a Language
Smoke I don't smoke     Culture Exchange
Drink I don't drink

About Me

*loves to cook and eat^^
*i love cats (around 15 of them at home) and dogs too
*i'm looking for real and genuine person

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
*quite shy
*kind and soft-hearted
*quiet at times but with sense of humor
What Makes Me Happy?
Seeing people smile and laughed...
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
Cheaters and liers. Rude people.
What Do I Find Sexy?
A man who carries himself with kindness and smile...
Favorite Movies
-
Favorite Songs
Anything that is pleasant to the ear..
Favorite Animals
Cats
Favorite Books
The Count of Monte Cristo
Chicken Soup
Les Miserables
Favorite Games
Volleyball
Badminton
My Ideal Match
-
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
Nihongo and French
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
No

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
-
What I Like To Do On Vacation
-
My Best Vacation Was
-
My Dream Vacation Would Be
-

My Recent Activities