Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
Me gustaría mejorar el nivel de los idiomas aprendidos con hablantes nativos. C:

lillef is

26, Lima, Peru (Callao)


Looking for...

Male between 22 - 34

Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic   Ethnicity Japanese, Chinese, Korean
Relationship Single   Language Japanese, English, Spanish
Language English, Japanese, Spanish   Looking for PenPal
Occupation Medicine/Health     Share a Common Interest
Education Vocational College     Practice Conversation
Horoscope Cancer     Teach a Language
Height 165 cm (5'5")     Share Travel Experience
Weight 55 kg (121 lbs)     Travel Companion
BodyType Average     Learn a Language
Personal Style Unique     Culture Exchange
Kids I don't have any kids    
Religion Catholic    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I drink socially

About Me

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
What Makes Me Happy?
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
What Do I Find Sexy?
Favorite Movies
La vida es bella
Favorite Songs
スピッツ / ロビンソン
Favorite Animals
Favorite Activities
anime Shingeki no Kyojin 進撃の巨人
Travel, meet new cultures and make new foreign friends :D
Admire People
My Ideal Match
Interesados en aprender nuevas culturas.
My Ideal Date


Language Want To Learn
Japonés 日本の
Years Learning Foreign Language
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?


I Would Like Traveling To...
Korea, South, China, Japan
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Active & Explore
My Best Vacation Was
My Dream Vacation Would Be

My Recent Activities