Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS7
私はもっと日本語を勉強したいのです!ドイツ語と英語を教えてあげます~
  • Me with my cat Moya~
  • Going to my cousin's wedding
  • I like my long hair~

nyunnyun is

25, Mainz, Germany (Rheinland-Pfalz)

 

Looking for...

Male between 18 - 27

 
Ethnicity White / Caucasian   Ethnicity Japanese, Korean
Relationship Single   Language English, Japanese, German
Language English, Japanese, German   Looking for Meaningful relationship partner
Occupation Student     Marriage partner
Education I will tell you later     Practice Conversation
Horoscope Cancer     Teach a Language
Height 165 cm (5'5")     Share a Common Interest
Weight 75 kg (165 lbs)     Learn a Language
BodyType A few extra pounds     Culture Exchange
Personal Style Easygoing    
Kids Will get around to it someday    
Religion Agnostic    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I don't drink

Group Participation

Japanese x English Friend Connection

About Me

私は マインツ大学の学生です。日本に住みたいですから日本語を勉強します。しかし、私はまだたくさん勉強しなければなりません (-ω-;)°

.....英語で続きましょう! \ ( ^ O ^ ) /

Hello there~ I'm a student at the University of Mainz, studying German and English linguistics with additional Japanese courses. One day I hope to be able to live in Japan and work as a language teacher (German and/or English). I love animals and music, enjoy drawing and I like to make little self-made gifts or clothes/accessories. Sometimes I like to play video games, watch Anime or go outside with my friends. I'm flexible, so I don't mind trying out something new. Also, I may be chubby, but I'm confident and strong-willed.
I am looking for people who are my age and who love animals and video games...or people who are simply fun to talk to^^

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
Weird, but in a good way.
Cuddly and comfortable.
Always having fun.
What Makes Me Happy?
友達と一緒に楽しいことをしていますなら、嬉しいです。

When I know, that I could make my friends happy.
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
それはちょっと難しいです......ごめんなさい!

Ignorant and mean people can make me angry, but it also upsets me to fail something after trying very hard.
What Do I Find Sexy?
長い髪の男はかっこいいです~~~

Boys with long hair
Favorite Movies
一番好きな映画はありません (* ^ . ^ *)

I don't like that many movies, but I do like some of the old movies I used to watch in my childhood
Favorite Songs
日本の音楽が大好きです~~ VOCALOIDとAimerも好きです♥♥

Too many, although I like to listen to japanese music and Vocaloid^^
Favorite Animals
狼とたぬきとパンダと猫とイルカが大好きです~

Wolves, raccoons, pandas, cats and dolphins. I don't know why, I just love them.
Favorite Books
海辺のカフカ

I enjoy reading books from Haruki Murakami
Favorite Games
ホラーゲームはとても面白いです。ファイナルファンタジーX も~

Horror Games and games from Final Fantasy (especially Final Fantasy X)
Favorite Activities
スポーツ?なにかそれ~? ヽ(´ ▽`;)丿

Since I am not an athletic person who likes sport, I prefer to just relax~
Interests
ビデオゲームとマンガとアニメとか...それはいいですね~
ああ…たくさんすぎる...

Drawing, sewing, having fun with friends, singing, playing games
Admire People
Angela Aki, Alma Deutscher
Favorite Athletes
-
Favorite Teams
Mainz 05
My Ideal Match
同じ年齢の人と会いたいんですけど~~~ I want to meet someone my age, who is open-minded, smart and interesting, someone who likes to laugh alot.
My Ideal Date
I would like to do something fun, go to the park and have a picnic or just hang out and talk. Whatever seems to be interesting is fine! ^__^

Language

Language Want To Learn
日本語とスコッツのゲール語とナワトル語を勉強したいです。

Japanese, Scottish Gaelic, Nahuatl
Years Learning Foreign Language
3 years French
3 years Japanese
2 years Latin
English since birth (grew up bi-lingual)
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
-

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Japan, Europe
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Rest & Relax
My Best Vacation Was
もちろん、日本ですよ!! 京都に行きました。とても楽しかったです~

Definately Japan. Kyoto is a beautiful city and the people there are very nice~
My Dream Vacation Would Be
わかりません~~~

I don't know.

My Recent Activities