Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
Just another girl looking for new people around the world for share ideas! ;-P Let's talk!!!

tatacosta is

32, Belo Horizonte, Brazil (Minas Gerais)


Looking for...

Male between 20 - 50

Ethnicity White / Caucasian   Ethnicity Black / African, Caribbean, Chinese, Filipino, Indian, Indonesian, Japanese, Korean, Latino / Hispanic, Malay, Middle Eastern, Mixed, Oceania, Other Asian, Other ethnicity, Thai, Vietnamese, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English, Japanese, French, German, Italian
Language English, Portuguese,   Looking for Practice Conversation
Occupation Other     Share Travel Experience
Education Graduate Degree     Teach a Language
Horoscope Aries     Travel Companion
Height 160 cm (5'3")     Share a Common Interest
Weight 60 kg (132 lbs)     Learn a Language
BodyType Curvy     Culture Exchange
Personal Style Quiet but interesting    
Kids I don't have any kids    
Religion None    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I drink socially

About Me

I'm a illustrator girl, i like art!!! I like photography, but Im trying learn about it! hahaha... I'm a sensitive person, a little shy, but I like to talk, read, music, tv series, stars and meditate! I'm always smiling.. I like to talk about everything, I dont lose time with negative things... Life is beautiful and short! <3

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
Funny, A little nerd, sensitive person, good sense of humor, sweet, romantic and smile person (always smiling =D)
What Makes Me Happy?
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
* Someone not being honest with me..
* Someone that not respect me!
What Do I Find Sexy?
Attitude and eyes!
Favorite Movies
Sooo many.. Tarantino movies its an exemple!
Favorite Songs
The XX, Angra, Mettalica, Laurel, Linkin Park, Caroline Smith, U2, Coldplay, System of a Down, Lana Del Rey and soooo many others
Favorite Animals
Favorite Books
Soooo many...
I'll list some authors: Douglas Adams, Bernard Cornwell, Agatha Christie, Paulo Coelho, George Orwell, Stephen King, and so many others...
Favorite Games
Counter Strike ("where are they?" hahahahahaha)
Favorite Activities
Drawing, run/walk, meditate and dance & dance & dance!
Travel, draws, musics, movies, books, nature..
Admire People
My grandparents.
My Ideal Match
Someone kind and respectful.. Someone super open mind that makes laugh and who likes talk about everything! hahaha..
My Ideal Date


Language Want To Learn
French, Italian and Japanese
Years Learning Foreign Language
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?


I Would Like Traveling To...
Asia, China, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Japan, Macau, Nepal, Philippines, Russia, Singapore, Thailand, Africa, North America, Australia, Europe
What I Like To Do On Vacation
My Best Vacation Was
My Dream Vacation Would Be

My Recent Activities