Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS6
I’m looking for love. Real love. Ridiculous, inconvenient, consuming,painful devastating,can’t-live--without-each-other love.

roulette_queen is

25, Delhi, India

 

Looking for...

Male/Female between 25 - 35

 
Ethnicity Indian   Ethnicity Black / African, Caribbean, Chinese, Filipino, Indian, Indonesian, Japanese, Korean, Latino / Hispanic, Malay, Middle Eastern, Mixed, Oceania, Other Asian, Other ethnicity, Thai, Vietnamese, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English
Language English, Hindi,   Looking for Casual dating partner
Occupation Education/Training     Meaningful relationship partner
Education Graduate Degree     Marriage partner
Horoscope Sagittarius     PenPal
Height 155 cm (5'1")     Share Travel Experience
Weight 60 kg (132 lbs)     Teach a Language
BodyType Average     Travel Companion
Personal Style Easygoing     Share a Common Interest
Kids I don't have any kids     Learn a Language
Religion Hindu     Culture Exchange
Smoke Occasionally it's okay    
Drink I drink socially

Group Participation

Cultural exchange!

About Me

I absolutely love travelling and meeting people. There's still so many places I want to go, especially places few people have been before, and those with natural beauty. My two biggest dreams are to go around the world and meet a Prince

I am a university graduate in Bachelors of Arts in English.

I want to meet a language exchange partner or any other friendly people that want to know me. Apart from travelling, I also love cycling, going to restaurants, cooking food (not just for myself, haha), and watching movies.

I don't have a premium account right now, so I CANNOT reply to messages, but if you'd like to know me - whoever you are, wherever you're from - please let me know a way to reach you.
you can reach me out on face book : Mitsu chavda
instagram : romancing_solitude
(use reference :worldfriends)

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
A Patriot - An Avid Traveller - Animal lover -
Early bird - Avid Reader. A lil old school
What Makes Me Happy?
to see people in Love.
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
adultery and infidelity
What Do I Find Sexy?
sense of humour - Intelligence - chivalry
Favorite Movies
-
Favorite Songs
-
Favorite Animals
-
My Ideal Match
-
My Ideal Date
Company matters to me

Language

Language Want To Learn
german- french- spanish- russian
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
-

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Asia, India, Indonesia, Japan, Nepal, Philippines, Russia, Africa, South America, Australia, Europe
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Active & Explore
My Best Vacation Was
-
My Dream Vacation Would Be
-

My Recent Activities