Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
@Lake Toba,  North Sumatra
AS7
Hello there, what's up?

dra_1234 is

32, Pekan Baru, Indonesia (Riau)

 

Looking for...

Male/Female between 18 - 50

 
Ethnicity Indonesian   Ethnicity Caribbean, Chinese, Filipino, Indian, Indonesian, Japanese, Korean, Latino / Hispanic, Malay, Middle Eastern, Mixed, Oceania, Other Asian, Other ethnicity, Thai, Vietnamese, White / Caucasian
Relationship It's complicated   Language English
Language English, Indonesian,   Looking for Meaningful relationship partner
Occupation Student     PenPal
Education Vocational College     Practice Conversation
Horoscope Gemini     Teach a Language
Height 175 cm (5'9")     Share Travel Experience
Weight 50 kg (110 lbs)     Travel Companion
BodyType Perfect for my height     Share a Common Interest
Personal Style Quiet but interesting     Learn a Language
Kids I will tell you later     Culture Exchange
Religion Muslim    
Smoke Trying to quit    
Drink I don't drink

Group Participation

Music Exchange (one-stop music enjoyment)

About Me

Friendship, learn language

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
-
What Makes Me Happy?
-
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
-
What Do I Find Sexy?
-
Favorite Movies
-
Favorite Songs
MJ - Heal The World
Favorite Animals
-
Favorite Games
Football
My Ideal Match
Looking for friendly friends, friendship, mutual friends, longterm friends and have sense of humor
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
Spanish, French, anything possible
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
-

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Indonesia, Other
What I Like To Do On Vacation
-
My Best Vacation Was
-
My Dream Vacation Would Be
-

My Recent Activities