Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
Hello! wanna be my friend? email me lylynguyen2000 yahoo

BabyBeMine is

36, Sydney, Australia (New South Wales)


Looking for...

Male between 20 - 35

Ethnicity Vietnamese   Ethnicity Chinese, Indonesian, Japanese, Korean, Latino / Hispanic, Thai, Vietnamese, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English, Japanese, Chinese (Cantonese), Indonesian, Korean, Thai, Vietnamese, Italian
Language English, Vietnamese,   Looking for PenPal
Occupation Information Technology     Share Travel Experience
Education Graduate Degree     Travel Companion
Horoscope Aquarius     Share a Common Interest
Height 160 cm (5'3")     Culture Exchange
Weight 45 kg (100 lbs)    
BodyType Slim    
Personal Style Pretty passionate about things    
Kids Will get around to it someday    
Religion Buddhist/Taoist    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I'm a weekend drinker

About Me

Easy-going, fun-loving and sincere. Down to earth and outgoing. Good sense of humor and a caring person. Hoping to make some friends. Contact me. I would love to hear from you. :) If you want to be my friend, send me an email. :)) lylynguyen2000 yahoo

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
SMILE, cheekbones and eyes. . It could melt everybody's heart. ...Loz....And also smart, multi talented , cheer up and open minded personality. Well, I don't know, it based on a lot of people told me, I'm not judging myself.
What Makes Me Happy?
Seeing myself progress further than expected. And being proud of it.
Doing a task I know someone else will appreciate.
Hanging out with my friends
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
I'm easily frustrated by public displays of stupidity.
What Do I Find Sexy?
Brad Pitt. There are many better looking actors, but when I watch his movies, I just melt. The only other actors with this effect on me are:
Orlando Bloom and Johnny Depp :)
Favorite Movies
Romantic Love Story, Romantic Comedy, Drama Comedy, Teen's Story, Animation & Cartoon.
Favorite Songs
Romantic and easy listening music, Pop, Soul , R 'n B, Hip Hop and Classic.
Favorite Animals
My Ideal Match
Easy going and fun loving person
My Ideal Date
Travel around the world :)


Language Want To Learn
Years Learning Foreign Language
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?


I Would Like Traveling To...
Hong Kong, Macau, Russia, North America, South America
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Active & Explore
My Best Vacation Was
USA (San Francisco, New York, Los Angeles, Las Vegas, San Diego ect) Mexico, Canada (Toronto & Montreal), Korea (South), Mexico, Thailand, Vietnam, Cambodia, India (Munbai, Pune & Bangalore) , China, Singapore, EUROPE, Dubai and Sweden, Paris, London, Germany, Switzerland, Luxembourg, Italy, Venice, Amsterdam, Belgium, Vatican City, Rome.....etc....Japan....
My Dream Vacation Would Be
To do something wild :)...for you to find out. (*_~)

My Recent Activities