Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS7
Touch me without using your hands...

NiMeWoTsukeru is

33, Turin, Italy (Piemonte)

 

Looking for...

Male/Female between 25 - 60

 
Ethnicity White / Caucasian   Ethnicity Black / African, Caribbean, Chinese, Filipino, Indian, Indonesian, Japanese, Korean, Latino / Hispanic, Malay, Middle Eastern, Mixed, Oceania, Other Asian, Other ethnicity, Thai, Vietnamese, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English, Japanese, Chinese (Mandarin/Putonghua), Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Taiwanese), French, German, Hindi, Indonesian, Korean, Malay, Tagalog, Thai, Urdu, Vietnamese, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Others
Language English, French, Italian   Looking for Casual dating partner
Occupation Architecture     Meaningful relationship partner
Education Graduate Degree     Marriage partner
Horoscope Capricorn     PenPal
Height 170 cm (5'7")     Practice Conversation
Weight 60 kg (132 lbs)     Share Travel Experience
BodyType Curvy     Teach a Language
Personal Style Pretty passionate about things     Travel Companion
Kids Will get around to it someday     Share a Common Interest
Religion Agnostic     Learn a Language
Smoke I don't smoke     Culture Exchange
Drink I'm a weekend drinker

About Me

I never changed, just learned...
Feel free to contact me, and if You can't send me a smile ;)
I want to improve my French, English and Japanese!

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
I'm like the dark chocolate ... tough out, but if you take me dissolves easily
What Makes Me Happy?
The smiles, the snow and good food
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
People lying, arrogant and rude
What Do I Find Sexy?
Who can perceive what he can not see with his eyes
Favorite Movies
Kurosawa films, historical films, documentaries, cartoons ....
Favorite Songs
It depends on the day, but lately I like SPYAIR a lot
Favorite Animals
-
Favorite Books
Mineko Iwasaki's "Geisha of Gion", Sheridan Le Fanu's "Carmilla", Salgari, etc...
Favorite Games
RPG
Favorite Activities
Sleep, run, meditate, study
Interests
Martial arts, yoga
Admire People
kind people, Eiichiro Oda and Santa Claus....
My Ideal Match
I'd like to meet people who are interested in sharing both their language, their traditions and they can find something interesting to learn more about the Italian's language, culture, food ;)
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
All!
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
-

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Asia, Cambodia, China, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Japan, Korea, South, Macau, Nepal, Philippines, Russia, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam, Africa, North America, South America, Australia, Europe, Other
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Active & Explore
My Best Vacation Was
-
My Dream Vacation Would Be
-

My Recent Activities