Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS7
share with you, dance with me

brinbee is

36, Hong Kong, Hong Kong (China)

 

Looking for...

Male between 30 - 39

 
Ethnicity Chinese   Ethnicity Chinese, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English, Chinese (Mandarin/Putonghua)
Language English, Chinese (Mandarin/Putonghua),   Looking for Casual dating partner
Occupation Architecture     Meaningful relationship partner
Education Undergrad Degree    
Horoscope Capricorn    
Height 160 cm (5'3")    
Weight 45 kg (100 lbs)    
BodyType Slim    
Personal Style Others    
Kids Will get around to it someday    
Religion Alternative    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I drink socially

About Me

Its not a love or marriage that I am seeking on internet, nor a super romantic dinner with a nice dressed smart lookin man, but something relaxing chat on some nice day out, hopefully with some one feeling appreciate of life,has things to go after, and to share...

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
genuine,innocent,kind,funny
What Makes Me Happy?
nice food, meeting friends/family, trips,music...
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
being sick or confused
What Do I Find Sexy?
healthy, confident
Favorite Movies
《the greatest game ever》<Harry potter><star wars><Pirate Caribbean>
Favorite Songs
I love all musics.
Favorite Animals
dolphine, leopard
My Ideal Match
Genuine,Patient
My Ideal Date
a nice chat on the beach

Language

Language Want To Learn
-
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
-

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
North America, Australia, Europe
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Active & Explore
My Best Vacation Was
Bike MOTO-Bike up on mountains.
My Dream Vacation Would Be
Adventure

My Recent Activities