Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS8
The world must be beautiful

uchawi is

39, Kiev, Ukraine (Kyyiv)

 

Looking for...

Male between 39 - 80

 
Ethnicity White / Caucasian   Ethnicity Black / African, Caribbean, Chinese, Filipino, Indian, Indonesian, Japanese, Korean, Malay, Middle Eastern, Mixed, Oceania, Other Asian, Other ethnicity, Thai, Vietnamese, White / Caucasian
Relationship Open Relationship   Language English
Language English,   Looking for PenPal
Occupation Other     Practice Conversation
Education High School Diploma     Learn a Language
Horoscope Sagittarius    
Height 160 cm (5'3")    
Weight 55 kg (121 lbs)    
BodyType Others    
Personal Style Others    
Kids I don't have any kids    
Religion Agnostic    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I drink socially

About Me

blah

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
I have no friends bz people hate me. hehe
What Makes Me Happy?
power, freedom
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
cruel people
What Do I Find Sexy?
my left leg
Favorite Movies
comedies. Aliens
Favorite Songs
Kine Hjeldnes - Father (remix). alex frolov - voice from inside. chillout. dupstep. chillstep. bassnectar
Favorite Animals
CATS!
Favorite Books
-
Favorite Games
Silent Hill 3. HP& the goblet of fire. hard reset redux
Favorite Activities
workout
Interests
sport. playing games
Admire People
ernestine shepherd
Favorite Athletes
ernestine shepherd
Favorite Teams
no one
My Ideal Match
-
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
English
Years Learning Foreign Language
3
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
-

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Asia, Cambodia, China, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Japan, Korea, South, Macau, Nepal, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam, Africa, North America, South America, Australia, Europe, Other
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Rest & Relax
My Best Vacation Was
grandma's village
My Dream Vacation Would Be
whoo care

My Recent Activities