Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
Anyone from Czech? I will go to Prague.

littleballerina is

42, Sagamihara-shi, Japan (Kanagawa-ken)


Looking for...

Male/Female between 28 - 44

Ethnicity Japanese   Ethnicity Japanese, Korean, White / Caucasian, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed
Relationship Single   Language Japanese, English, Spanish, German, Russian
Language Japanese, English,   Looking for Share a Common Interest
Occupation Automobile     Share Travel Experience
Education Undergrad Degree     Travel Companion
Horoscope Aquarius     Culture Exchange
Height I will tell you later    
Weight I will tell you later    
BodyType Petite    
Personal Style I will tell you later    
Kids I will tell you later    
Religion None    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I don't drink

About Me

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
What Makes Me Happy?
When I feel connected to someone
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
What Do I Find Sexy?
Favorite Movies
I enjoy Korean dramas .... very similar to my culture yet very different
Favorite Songs
Salsa, Merenge..latin music, Classic, instrumental. and my piano ...chopin
Favorite Animals
Dance, traveling and meeting friends from different cultures
My Ideal Match
Who I can share so many things and talk about anything
My Ideal Date
Just walking together and feel happy to be with


Language Want To Learn
Italian and Korean
Years Learning Foreign Language
English and German
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
yes I have


I Would Like Traveling To...
Europe, South America, India, Russia, Korea, South
What I Like To Do On Vacation
I Will Tell You Later
My Best Vacation Was
Mexico, Turkey and Europe...especially Germany and Italy where I had spent time with local friends. Most recent, 2013Rome!!
My Dream Vacation Would Be
with someone close and fun

My Recent Activities