Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS10
I would like to make friends :) let's talk =D

coco65 is

37, Yokohama-shi, Japan (Kanagawa-ken)

 

Looking for...

Male between 30 - 45

 
Ethnicity Japanese   Ethnicity Filipino, White / Caucasian, Oceania, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed
Relationship Single   Language English
Language Japanese, English,   Looking for PenPal
Occupation Customer Service/Support     Share a Common Interest
Education Undergrad Degree     Practice Conversation
Horoscope Gemini     Casual dating partner
Height 165 cm (5'5")     Share Travel Experience
Weight I will tell you later     Learn a Language
BodyType Slim     Culture Exchange
Personal Style The best thing since sliced bread    
Kids I don't have any kids    
Religion Other    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I drink socially

Group Participation

Japanese-English/English-Japanese

About Me

I like meeting new people. I am interested in foreign culture. I am happy to get your smiles and messages :)thanks.

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
Kind,Positive,Healing,fun,easygoing
What Makes Me Happy?
meeting my friends,traveling.surfing,drinking caffe latte in nice cafe !
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
negative thinking,waiting for a long time
What Do I Find Sexy?
smell of perfume, eyes
Favorite Movies
-
Favorite Songs
-
Favorite Animals
cat,dog,monkey etc.. I love animals !
My Ideal Match
positive people, kind, fun
My Ideal Date
going to beach,cafe,drinking,talking,seeing beautiful night view

Language

Language Want To Learn
-
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
Hawaii

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
South America, North America, Australia, Thailand
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Rest & Relax
My Best Vacation Was
Caribbean Sea,cuncun,Hawaii,
My Dream Vacation Would Be
relax in a beautiful beach !!

My Recent Activities