Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS7
I would like to meet new friends here~

lta08 is

34, Keelung, Taiwan (Keelung City)

 

Looking for...

Male between 30 - 40

 
Ethnicity Chinese   Ethnicity Mixed, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English, Chinese (Mandarin/Putonghua), Chinese (Taiwanese)
Language English, Chinese (Mandarin/Putonghua), Chinese (Taiwanese)   Looking for Casual dating partner
Occupation Education/Training     Meaningful relationship partner
Education Graduate Degree     Marriage partner
Horoscope Leo     PenPal
Height 155 cm (5'1")     Practice Conversation
Weight 45 kg (100 lbs)     Share Travel Experience
BodyType Average     Teach a Language
Personal Style Pretty passionate about things     Travel Companion
Kids I don't have any kids     Share a Common Interest
Religion I will tell you later     Learn a Language
Smoke I don't smoke     Culture Exchange
Drink Others

About Me

Hello everyone~My name is Anny~Nice meeting you guys here~I currently live in Keelung Taiwan now~I have lived in Brisbane Australia for nearly 10 years time~I used to study, work and teach there~I love music and like going to the concerts, because I am a music teacher~I like making new friends~so if you would like to know me more, please send me a message~sorry~because I am not VIP, so I can't email you first~

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
How come you don't have boyfriend?
What Makes Me Happy?
I like the surprise~
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
lying~
What Do I Find Sexy?
A truly smile and be natural~
Favorite Movies
The Legend of 1900, The Phantom of the Opera, Together, Hilary and Jackie
I like musical movies, romantic movies as well~
Favorite Songs
Michael Jackson's Heal the World~Jason Mraz's I'm Yours~
Nice melody and the lyrics~
Favorite Animals
Dogs, especially Labrador~because they are smart, cute and loyal~
My Ideal Match
Someone who would like to share the life experience together. Someone who wants to meet a true friend. Someone who is nice and caring and be respectful to people.
My Ideal Date
That would be great to watch movie, go for walk, have a nice dinner together.

Language

Language Want To Learn
-
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
-

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Asia, Other, Cambodia, China, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Japan, Korea, South, Macau, Nepal, Philippines, Russia, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam, Africa, North America, South America, Australia, Europe
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Active & Explore
My Best Vacation Was
I flew to Malaysia to attend my friend's wedding~spent nearly 2 weeks time there~ate lots of Malaysian food and knew about their culture~it was a great experience~
My Dream Vacation Would Be
-

My Recent Activities