Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS8
Panda or Lesser Panda ?

gogopanda is

43, Chiba-shi, Japan (Chiba-ken)

 

Looking for...

Male/Female between 27 - 45

 
Ethnicity Japanese   Ethnicity White / Caucasian, Mixed
Relationship Married   Language English, Chinese (Mandarin/Putonghua), Chinese (Taiwanese)
Language Japanese, English, Chinese (Mandarin/Putonghua)   Looking for PenPal
Occupation Self-Employed/Owner     Share a Common Interest
Education Undergrad Degree     Practice Conversation
Horoscope Leo     Teach a Language
Height 165 cm (5'5")     Share Travel Experience
Weight I will tell you later     Learn a Language
BodyType I will tell you later     Culture Exchange
Personal Style Pretty passionate about things    
Kids I have kids    
Religion Other    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I drink socially

About Me

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
-
What Makes Me Happy?
-
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
-
What Do I Find Sexy?
-
Favorite Movies
-
Favorite Songs
-
Favorite Animals
-
My Ideal Match
-
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
-
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
-

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Asia, Europe, North America, India, Indonesia, Australia, Singapore, Thailand, Nepal, Philippines, Vietnam, Macau, Russia, Hong Kong, China, Japan
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Active & Explore
My Best Vacation Was
-
My Dream Vacation Would Be
-

My Recent Activities