Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS8
To stay in good faith, cherish destiny

lobin1218 is

36, Shenzhen, China's Mainland (Guangdong)

 

Looking for...

Male/Female between 30 - 45

 
Ethnicity Chinese   Ethnicity Chinese
Relationship Single   Language Chinese (Mandarin/Putonghua), Chinese (Cantonese), English, French, Italian, Spanish
Language Chinese (Mandarin/Putonghua), Chinese (Cantonese), English   Looking for PenPal
Occupation Research & Development     Practice Conversation
Education Undergrad Degree     Teach a Language
Horoscope Sagittarius     Casual dating partner
Height 165 cm (5'5")     Meaningful relationship partner
Weight 45 kg (100 lbs)     Marriage partner
BodyType Slim     Share Travel Experience
Personal Style The best thing since sliced bread     Travel Companion
Kids I don't have any kids     Share a Common Interest
Religion Buddhist/Taoist     Learn a Language
Smoke I don't smoke     Culture Exchange
Drink I drink socially

About Me

In all more than words and look forward to someone who knows me

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
Simple, gentle and sincere
What Makes Me Happy?
Realization of the value of life
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
one's ability falls short of one's wishes.
What Do I Find Sexy?
Have their own style
Favorite Movies
-
Favorite Songs
Light music. classical music
Favorite Animals
dog
Favorite Books
The book of life lessons
Interests
Listen to music, cooking, travel
My Ideal Match
With taste, knowledge, content, quality, mature men, non - shing not rejection
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
English, French, Italian
Years Learning Foreign Language
English, French,
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
NO

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
I Will Tell You Later
What I Like To Do On Vacation
I Will Tell You Later
My Best Vacation Was
-
My Dream Vacation Would Be
-

My Recent Activities