Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS8
hello everyone :) let's be friends :)

alutek23 is

28, Wrocław, Poland (Dolnośląskie)

 

Looking for...

Male/Female between 18 - 80

 
Ethnicity White / Caucasian   Ethnicity
Relationship Single   Language Others
Language Others, English,   Looking for Teach a Language
Occupation I will tell you later     Travel Companion
Education Others     Learn a Language
Horoscope Capricorn     Culture Exchange
Height 155 cm (5'1")    
Weight 40 kg (88 lbs) or under    
BodyType Others    
Personal Style Others    
Kids Others    
Religion Catholic    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I don't drink

Group Participation

Learning Japanese For Real Beginners

About Me

My name is Alicja .I'm learning Japanese :)
wants to visit Japan :) want to see the beautiful cherry tree - sakura. I do not care how you look../ look is not important :)heart is important :)i do not care you young or you old ...I want meet new people ..Have new friend:)...I love anime ..draw..animals..if you want write me..im sorry i cant write first im not a vip.

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
-
What Makes Me Happy?
painting
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
people who lie
What Do I Find Sexy?
-
Favorite Movies
I love horror movies............The Walking dead <3 Hobbit..The Lord of the Rings ...
Favorite Songs
I love - Hideto Matsumoto, Xjapan......Nirvana <3
Favorite Animals
Rat..but i have cat :)
Favorite Games
detective........MMORPG
Interests
I love Vampires and zombies....i love anime ....And i love watch Naruto
My Ideal Match
-
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
-
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
-

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Japan
What I Like To Do On Vacation
-
My Best Vacation Was
-
My Dream Vacation Would Be
-

My Recent Activities