Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS7
love to know what i don't know

okika_kianna123 is

39, Takasaki-shi, Japan (Gunma-ken)

 

Looking for...

Male between 35 - 45

 
Ethnicity Japanese   Ethnicity White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English, Japanese, French, German, Italian, Others
Language Japanese, English, German   Looking for Casual dating partner
Occupation Self-Employed/Owner     Meaningful relationship partner
Education Vocational College     Marriage partner
Horoscope Libra     PenPal
Height 170 cm (5'7")     Practice Conversation
Weight 60 kg (132 lbs)     Share Travel Experience
BodyType Average     Teach a Language
Personal Style Easygoing     Travel Companion
Kids I can't wait to have them     Share a Common Interest
Religion None     Learn a Language
Smoke I don't smoke     Culture Exchange
Drink I drink socially

About Me

I am easygoing and very curious woman to different cultures, and enjoy the difference whenever I stay in abroad, interested in especially language. I have now my own business in Japan, someday I want to spread it to Europe, but still not big, so working hard right now ; )
I have learned yoga every week since a year, and like playing table tennis and basketball.

I am looking for someone who is fun and clever to sate my curiosity as a friend or maybe more...

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
-
What Makes Me Happy?
your smile
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
be ignored
What Do I Find Sexy?
-
Favorite Movies
-
Favorite Songs
-
Favorite Animals
-
My Ideal Match
-
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
-
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
I have lived in Germany, Italy and Australia, and stayed in Malaysia for a while on business trip. European countries attract me every time.

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Cambodia, India, Nepal, South America, Europe, Other
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Rest & Relax
My Best Vacation Was
Sweden, just back from vacation in Stockholm and Visby, i am fascinated by Swedish beauty and nice people very much.
My Dream Vacation Would Be
-

My Recent Activities