Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS8
Looking for new friends and new adventures

el_ma is

34, Bucharest, Romania (Bukarest)

 

Looking for...

Male/Female between 30 - 45

 
Ethnicity White / Caucasian   Ethnicity Chinese, Indian, Indonesian, Japanese, Korean, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed, Vietnamese
Relationship Single   Language English
Language English,   Looking for Practice Conversation
Occupation Information Technology     Share Travel Experience
Education Graduate Degree     Teach a Language
Horoscope Cancer     Travel Companion
Height 165 cm (5'5")     Share a Common Interest
Weight 50 kg (110 lbs)     Learn a Language
BodyType Athletic     Culture Exchange
Personal Style Easygoing    
Kids Others    
Religion Christian    
Smoke I will tell you later    
Drink I drink socially

About Me

I believe in love and kindness and that we should live now, not later. I love to travel and I am happy to bring joy to people's life

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
-
What Makes Me Happy?
Waking up every day and being able to say Thank You!
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
People's wickedness, hypocrisy and liars
What Do I Find Sexy?
Confidence
Favorite Movies
-
Favorite Songs
-
Favorite Animals
I have a passion for cats but I love all the animals
Favorite Activities
Travelling
Admire People
My grandmother
Favorite Athletes
Jokke Sommer, Mark Marquez, Torah Bright, Sasha DiGiulian and many others
My Ideal Match
-
My Ideal Date
Confident and strong, funny, kind and sweet

Language

Language Want To Learn
Chinese, Italian, French, Norwegian
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
No

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Asia, Cambodia, China, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Japan, Korea, South, Macau, Nepal, Philippines, Russia, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam, Africa, North America, South America, Australia, Europe
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Active & Explore
My Best Vacation Was
Greece
My Dream Vacation Would Be
Travelling all over the world

My Recent Activities