Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
Waiting for a knight in shining armor - will do if he comes in jeans or something else ^^

aleczyel is

31, Paderborn, Germany (Nordrhein-Westfalen)


Looking for...

Male/Female between 21 - 80

Ethnicity White / Caucasian   Ethnicity Japanese, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language Japanese
Language English, Japanese, German   Looking for Casual dating partner
Occupation Student     Meaningful relationship partner
Education Others     Marriage partner
Horoscope Gemini     PenPal
Height 165 cm (5'5")     Practice Conversation
Weight I will tell you later     Share Travel Experience
BodyType Perfect for my height     Teach a Language
Personal Style Unique     Travel Companion
Kids I can't wait to have them     Share a Common Interest
Religion Christian     Learn a Language
Smoke I don't smoke     Culture Exchange
Drink I drink socially

About Me

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
What Makes Me Happy?
Music, Cooking/Backing, Water, Candy, Smiling People, Sun, ...
音楽, 料る/ お菓子を 作る, 水, 和菓子, 朗らかな微笑を見る, 太陽, ...
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
What Do I Find Sexy?
Favorite Movies
Favorite Songs
Favorite Animals
Butterfly /蝶
My Ideal Match
My Ideal Date


Language Want To Learn
Years Learning Foreign Language
English/ 英語 14 Years/年
French/ フランス語 7 Years/年
Japanese/日本語 3 Years/年
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
3 Month Portugal/ 2月 ポルトガル
6 Month Japan/ 6 月 日本


I Would Like Traveling To...
Asia, China, Hong Kong, Japan, Korea, South, Europe, Other
What I Like To Do On Vacation
My Best Vacation Was
Cheeryblossom in Kyoto
My Dream Vacation Would Be
A trip from Hokkaido to Okinawa
北海道から 沖縄まで の旅行

My Recent Activities