Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS7
Hey people, its winter time, lets travel....

perryyantee is

35, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

 

Looking for...

Male between 48 - 58

 
Ethnicity Malay   Ethnicity Black / African, Caribbean, Chinese, Filipino, Indian, Indonesian, Japanese, Korean, Latino / Hispanic, Malay, Middle Eastern, Mixed, Oceania, Other Asian, Other ethnicity, Thai, Vietnamese, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English
Language Malay, English, German,   Looking for Casual dating partner
Occupation I will tell you later     Meaningful relationship partner
Education Vocational College     Marriage partner
Horoscope Leo     PenPal
Height 165 cm (5'5")     Practice Conversation
Weight 50 kg (110 lbs)     Share Travel Experience
BodyType Slim     Teach a Language
Personal Style Easygoing     Travel Companion
Kids I don't have any kids     Share a Common Interest
Religion Christian     Learn a Language
Smoke I don't smoke     Culture Exchange
Drink I drink socially

About Me

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
-
What Makes Me Happy?
-
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
-
What Do I Find Sexy?
-
Favorite Movies
-
Favorite Songs
-
Favorite Animals
-
My Ideal Match
I am seeking a matured minded man who is caring and believes in the values, Someone who enjoys life and laughter. Someone who knows who they are and where they have come from and not afraid to show this but at the same time taking on board the culture and heritage of there other half
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
-
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
-

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
-
What I Like To Do On Vacation
-
My Best Vacation Was
-
My Dream Vacation Would Be
-

My Recent Activities