Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
:)
AS7
it's for you to find out...
  • :)
  • cherryveve
  • cherry
  • ;)
  • :)

cherryveve is

33, Manila, Philippines (National Capital Region)

 

Looking for...

Male/Female between 30 - 65

 
Ethnicity Filipino   Ethnicity Chinese, Japanese, Korean, Other Asian, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English, Japanese
Language English,   Looking for Casual dating partner
Occupation I will tell you later     Meaningful relationship partner
Education I will tell you later     Marriage partner
Horoscope Virgo     Share Travel Experience
Height 160 cm (5'3")     Travel Companion
Weight 50 kg (110 lbs)     Share a Common Interest
BodyType Curvy     Learn a Language
Personal Style Unique     Culture Exchange
Kids Others    
Religion Catholic    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I drink socially

About Me

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
-
What Makes Me Happy?
-
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
-
What Do I Find Sexy?
-
Favorite Movies
Fifty shades of grey,
the notebook,
50 first dates,
mr & mrs smith,
ice age,
taken
Favorite Songs
Classic / 80's / r&b
Favorite Animals
butterfly & lion
Favorite Books
national history
Favorite Games
super mario hehe
Favorite Activities
extreme sports, drag racing.
Interests
baking, cooking, movies, shopping & travel
Admire People
Princess Diana, Philippine President Ferdinand Marcos,
Mother Theresa
Favorite Athletes
yao ming & david beckham
My Ideal Match
interesting people :)
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
-
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
-

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Asia, Hong Kong, Japan, Korea, South, Singapore, Australia, Europe
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Active & Explore
My Best Vacation Was
none yet :(
My Dream Vacation Would Be
bahamas & japan

My Recent Activities