Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS7
trying to find the right person for me
  • Kuala Lumpur

katya_rus is

37, Krasnoyarsk, Russia (Krasnojarsk)

 

Looking for...

Male between 33 - 42

 
Ethnicity White / Caucasian   Ethnicity White / Caucasian
Relationship Divorced   Language English
Language English,   Looking for Casual dating partner
Occupation Self-Employed/Owner     Meaningful relationship partner
Education Undergrad Degree     Marriage partner
Horoscope Aquarius     PenPal
Height 170 cm (5'7")     Practice Conversation
Weight 55 kg (121 lbs)     Share Travel Experience
BodyType Slim     Teach a Language
Personal Style Quiet but interesting     Travel Companion
Kids Will get around to it someday     Share a Common Interest
Religion Christian     Learn a Language
Smoke I don't smoke     Culture Exchange
Drink I drink socially

About Me

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
I do not know, I hope that they can count on me
What Makes Me Happy?
travel, new places, new cultures, new emotions, smart people
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
stupid people, rudeness
What Do I Find Sexy?
-
Favorite Movies
-
Favorite Songs
-
Favorite Animals
Dolphins, Koalas, penguins)
Favorite Activities
love doing yoga very much
Interests
first of all traveling, meeting with friends, walks, learning foreign languages
Admire People
Parents
Favorite Athletes
tennis players
My Ideal Match
-
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
-
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
-

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Asia, Indonesia, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Australia, Europe
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Active & Explore
My Best Vacation Was
Singapore, Australia, Barcelona, ​​Thailand, Tallinn, Egypt
My Dream Vacation Would Be
-

My Recent Activities