Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS8
Would like to start a new love life and happiness with him

bacio51 is

47, Singapore, Singapore

 

Looking for...

Male between 38 - 50

 
Ethnicity Chinese   Ethnicity Chinese, Japanese, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English
Language English   Looking for Marriage partner
Occupation Other     PenPal
Education Others     Share Travel Experience
Horoscope Capricorn     Travel Companion
Height 150 cm (4'11") or under     Share a Common Interest
Weight 55 kg (121 lbs)     Culture Exchange
BodyType A few extra pounds    
Personal Style Easygoing    
Kids I don't have any kids    
Religion Christian    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I drink socially

Group Participation

Cultural exchange!

About Me

I appreciate whatever I have: family, friends etc.
I like traveling very much, hope can go travel as many as I can.
Scuba diving, ping pong, dancing are my favorite hobbies too.
It's nice to get some buddies here, and hope that I will get a understanding, mature, lovely man to love and to be loved.

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
Lovely, sweet and easy going.
What Makes Me Happy?
Traveling & helping peoples.
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
Lies and untrust
What Do I Find Sexy?
Smile
Favorite Movies
-
Favorite Songs
-
Favorite Animals
-
My Ideal Match
-
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
Italian
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
-

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Japan, Macau, North America, South America, Australia, Europe
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Rest & Relax
My Best Vacation Was
-
My Dream Vacation Would Be
Relax at the beach.

My Recent Activities