Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS8
Feel free to contact me

amew90 is

28, Castiglione delle Stiviere, Italy (Lombardei)

 

Looking for...

Male between 25 - 35

 
Ethnicity White / Caucasian   Ethnicity Japanese, Thai, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English, Japanese, French, German, Italian, Russian, Others
Language English, German, Italian   Looking for Casual dating partner
Occupation Self-Employed/Owner     Meaningful relationship partner
Education PhD     PenPal
Horoscope Libra     Practice Conversation
Height 160 cm (5'3")     Share Travel Experience
Weight I will tell you later     Teach a Language
BodyType Curvy     Travel Companion
Personal Style Unique     Share a Common Interest
Kids Will get around to it someday     Learn a Language
Religion None     Culture Exchange
Smoke Occasionally it's okay    
Drink I drink socially

About Me

I don't like talking about me...
I'm 28 years old, I'm studying computer engineering an working as a freelancer. I like reading, watching movie, listening music, walking, explore my city and the nearby.
I also like doing beneficial activities, I was a member of Italian Red Cross, and now I'm in the Rotaract Club of my city, because I want to help someone with my skills. (Maybe because I was born in the city where Dunant had the idea of the International Red Cross :D)

During free-time I like to cook, go out, travel and, why not, meet people.

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
About me... My friends? They usually say that I'm a nice person... When I'm not singing...
What Makes Me Happy?
Frendship, I think
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
Sometimes my work... But it's hard for me being frustrated or losing my temper
What Do I Find Sexy?
It depends... The way of being, the eye, a move ... anything can be "sexy"
Favorite Movies
Some Like it Hot, Pink Panther, The phantom of the Opera
Favorite Songs
Era, nightwish, will.i.am
Favorite Animals
Rabbits!
Favorite Books
Dracula, war and peace
Favorite Games
The Legend Of Zelda
Favorite Activities
Walking, Go out with friends, rifle shooting, reading
Favorite Teams
Inter
My Ideal Match
-
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
Improving English, learn Japan
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
-

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Asia, Hong Kong, Japan, Russia, Singapore, Thailand
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Active & Explore
My Best Vacation Was
Vienna, my family's city!
My Dream Vacation Would Be
Maybe come back to New York City with someone special

My Recent Activities