Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS8
I don't need chat requests and check the smile list, so please message to me.

makorabbit is

39, Outer Tokyo, Japan (Tokyo-to)

 

Looking for...

Male/Female between 25 - 46

 
Ethnicity Korean   Ethnicity White / Caucasian, Mixed
Relationship Single   Language Japanese, English
Language Japanese, English,   Looking for Meaningful relationship partner
Occupation Unemployed     Practice Conversation
Education Undergrad Degree     Marriage partner
Horoscope Gemini     Learn a Language
Height 160 cm (5'3")     Culture Exchange
Weight I will tell you later    
BodyType A few extra pounds    
Personal Style Changeable as the weather    
Kids I don't have any kids    
Religion Atheist    
Smoke Just gave it up    
Drink I drink socially

About Me

I was born and grown in Japan, so I can't use Korean.

I don't check smile list, so please message to me.

It's IMPORTANT to meet good people and things.
I'd like to care a lot for that.

In future I'd like to live abroad.
My favorite type is taller, cheerful, fashoionable, gentle and refined (Caucasian is better).
I DISLIKE VALUGAR, REPEATITIVE, RUDE and STUPID persons.

I'm a game graphicer. l have 80kg weight, fat.

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
moody person
What Makes Me Happy?
eating, watching films
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
bulger, rude, not thinking about other's condition
What Do I Find Sexy?
a little fat(not too much of muscle), good smile, elegance, fashionable (I don't like unfashionable), blue eyes, white smooth skin
Favorite Movies
Inter Steller
Favorite Songs
Spring of Vivaldi
Favorite Animals
Cat
Favorite Books
Twilight Saga
Favorite Games
Dead Space, Just Cause, Saints Row
Favorite Activities
Hot Spring, Swiming, Winter Sports
Interests
Watching Dramas, Drinking with my friends or alone
Admire People
Kenichi Matsuyama, Anthony Hopkins
My Ideal Match
I don't know about Japan at all yet. If you r interest in Japan cultures, let's try to experience those together.
My Ideal Date
Going Reataurant, Zoo, Cat Cafe

Language

Language Want To Learn
English, Chinese
Years Learning Foreign Language
English
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
one month

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Asia, Europe, South America, North America, Australia, Singapore, Thailand, Hong Kong, Japan, Other
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Rest & Relax
My Best Vacation Was
Stayed San Francisco for one month
My Dream Vacation Would Be
over two weeks stay

My Recent Activities