Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS8
Hope to make friends from different countries!!

lessismore610 is

51, Kaohsiung, Taiwan (Kaohsiung City)

 

Looking for...

Male between 40 - 60

 
Ethnicity Chinese   Ethnicity Chinese, Japanese, Mixed, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English, Chinese (Mandarin/Putonghua), Chinese (Taiwanese)
Language English, Chinese (Mandarin/Putonghua), Chinese (Taiwanese)   Looking for PenPal
Occupation Other     Practice Conversation
Education Undergrad Degree     Share Travel Experience
Horoscope Gemini     Teach a Language
Height 155 cm (5'1")     Share a Common Interest
Weight 45 kg (100 lbs)     Learn a Language
BodyType Slim     Culture Exchange
Personal Style Unique    
Kids I don't have any kids    
Religion None    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I don't drink

About Me

Looking for someone who is humorous, caring and considerate

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
-
What Makes Me Happy?
Nice food
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
Being misunderstood
What Do I Find Sexy?
-
Favorite Movies
-
Favorite Songs
-
Favorite Animals
Dogs
My Ideal Match
Humorous, caring and considerate
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
English
Years Learning Foreign Language
English
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
Never

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Japan, Macau, Singapore, North America, South America, Australia, Europe
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Rest & Relax
My Best Vacation Was
-
My Dream Vacation Would Be
-

My Recent Activities