Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS7
hello ^_^ nice to meet u ! :)
  • M&M :D

pandix03 is

23, London, United Kingdom (England)

 

Looking for...

Male/Female between 18 - 35

 
Ethnicity White / Caucasian   Ethnicity Chinese, Filipino, Japanese, Korean, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed, Other ethnicity, Thai, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English, Korean
Language English, German, Others   Looking for PenPal
Occupation Other     Practice Conversation
Education High School Diploma     Teach a Language
Horoscope Virgo     Travel Companion
Height 165 cm (5'5")     Share a Common Interest
Weight 60 kg (132 lbs)     Learn a Language
BodyType Prefer not to say     Culture Exchange
Personal Style Easygoing    
Kids I don't have any kids    
Religion Catholic    
Smoke Occasionally it's okay    
Drink Usually too drunk to think

About Me

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
Shy-Become more talkactive after time, Kind
What Makes Me Happy?
-
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
rude...? Bee...
:@
What Do I Find Sexy?
Nothing? :D
Favorite Movies
-
Favorite Songs
인피니트 - 함께
Favorite Animals
Panda, Alpaca, Meerkat
Interests
Music, Karaoke, Tenis, Bycycle
My Ideal Match
-
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
-
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
-

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Asia, China, Hong Kong, Korea, South, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam, North America, Australia, Other
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Rest & Relax
My Best Vacation Was
-
My Dream Vacation Would Be
Jeju Island ^^

My Recent Activities