Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
If you want to be somebody, somebody really special, be yourself. (c)

lintrarius is

32, Rostov-na-Donu, Russia (Rostov)


Looking for...

Male between 25 - 45

Ethnicity White / Caucasian   Ethnicity Japanese
Relationship Single   Language English, Japanese, Russian
Language English, Russian,   Looking for Meaningful relationship partner
Occupation Media/Journalism     PenPal
Education Others     Share a Common Interest
Horoscope Taurus     Learn a Language
Height 160 cm (5'3")     Culture Exchange
Weight 50 kg (110 lbs)    
BodyType Perfect for my height    
Personal Style Unique    
Kids I don't have any kids    
Religion Buddhist/Taoist    
Smoke I enjoy It    
Drink I don't drink

About Me

I just Homo sapiens :)

I like two worlds: external and internal.
I am inspired by art, impulses and instincts.

I love to read, and sometimes I write short stories. Perhaps literature - my main hobby.
I like history, philosophy, green tea and my cats.
I love when there is rain. And I like when the sun is shining.

I'm here to make friends with people whose beautiful language (Japanese) I'm going to learn. I'm interested in studying Japanese history and Japanese literature. If you can recommend me your favorite book, I will be happy.


Write me a message if you want to talk with me. I'm not a VIP-user.

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
Well... They say I'm a reliable friend.
What Makes Me Happy?
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
Limited thinking.
What Do I Find Sexy?
Favorite Movies
Historical, documentary, fairy tales.
Favorite Songs
Favorite styles: classical, ethnic, jazz, hard rock, metal, alternative.
Favorite Animals
All of them.
Favorite Books
Historical, biographic books.
Fantasy, horrors. Manga.
Favorite Games
Favorite Activities
Reading, writing stories, modeling, listen to good music.
Literature, history, painting, classical and heavy music, cats and dogs, pottery, clay modeling.
Admire People
Alexandra David-Neel (traveler and writer), Hypatia of Alexandria, pharaoh Akhenaten (Amenhotep IV), Hannibal Barca, Gautama Buddha.
My Ideal Match
My Ideal Date


Language Want To Learn
Japanese. It is beautiful.
Years Learning Foreign Language
I just recently started.
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?


I Would Like Traveling To...
China, India, Japan, Nepal, Australia
What I Like To Do On Vacation
My Best Vacation Was
My Dream Vacation Would Be

My Recent Activities