Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS7
want to make friends with you
  • my photo

shuoshuo1991 is

27, Hangzhou, China's Mainland (Zhejiang)

 

Looking for...

Male/Female between 20 - 35

 
Ethnicity Chinese   Ethnicity Chinese, White / Caucasian, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed
Relationship Single   Language English
Language Chinese (Mandarin/Putonghua), English,   Looking for PenPal
Occupation Other     Practice Conversation
Education Undergrad Degree     Teach a Language
Horoscope Taurus     Casual dating partner
Height I will tell you later     Share Travel Experience
Weight I will tell you later     Travel Companion
BodyType Perfect for my height     Share a Common Interest
Personal Style Others     Learn a Language
Kids Others     Culture Exchange
Religion None    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink Others

About Me

I''m a clerk. i want to find a friend to learn different cultures.In return I can teach you Chinese and Chinese culture. looking forward to your smiles and messages

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
talktive, friendly, interesting
What Makes Me Happy?
travelling, talking with freinds
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
being alone
What Do I Find Sexy?
it's not a bad thing. you are lucky to be sexy.
Favorite Movies
-
Favorite Songs
带你去旅行
Favorite Animals
rabbit
Favorite Activities
travelling
Interests
cooking , travelling
Admire People
a lot of
My Ideal Match
-
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
English
Years Learning Foreign Language
English, Japanese
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
no

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam
What I Like To Do On Vacation
-
My Best Vacation Was
-
My Dream Vacation Would Be
-

My Recent Activities