Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS7
Never give up and your dreams will come true
  • The most important people in my life(my sister and her son) and me
  • My elder sister and me

elena_aka_lesya is

30, Krasnodar, Russia

 

Looking for...

Male/Female between 27 - 35

 
Ethnicity White / Caucasian   Ethnicity Chinese, Japanese, Korean, Mixed, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English, Japanese, Korean, Russian
Language English   Looking for Casual dating partner
Occupation Education/Training     Meaningful relationship partner
Education Graduate Degree     PenPal
Horoscope Gemini     Practice Conversation
Height 180 cm (5'11")     Teach a Language
Weight 70 kg (154 lbs)     Share a Common Interest
BodyType Perfect for my height     Learn a Language
Personal Style Quiet but interesting     Culture Exchange
Kids I don't have any kids    
Religion Christian    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I don't drink

About Me

Hmm...what to say? Actually I don`t like to tell about myself. Why? Cause don`t know what to say. In fact I`m really shy, but my friends, relatives and colleagues don`t agree with me. They think I`m quite soiciable and open person. Maybe they`re right...))))) On the one hand I`ve got a lot of friends and like to spend my free time with them. We go to the park, movie or sitting in a cafe and chat about everything. But on the other sometimes I prefer to stay at home with interesting book or with my favoite music...What can I say else? I really don`t know...Asc me a question and I try to answer you)))

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
That I'm good friend and always ready to help, but sometimes I'm rather cold person
What Makes Me Happy?
My family and my friends, interesting book, music, cup of hot chocolate at rainy day)))
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
Lie. I hate when someone lies.
What Do I Find Sexy?
-
Favorite Movies
The Hunger Games, The Game of Thrones, Sherlock, The Lord of Rings, To Walk to Remember, The Fight Club,The Gladiator, The Passion of the Christ, The Devil's Advocate etc.
Favorite Songs
I like different music, but most of all I like rock and classic.
Favorite Animals
Cats and dogs
Favorite Books
Hmm...I don`t know what to say...really...cause a lot of them...it`s the only thing I probably like more than music. My friends even joke about it sometimes, calling me a bookworm)))) But I`ve got several books I like more than others: "Peace and War" by Leo Tolstoy, "The Human Comedy" by Honore de Balzac, "Sirvivor" and "The Fight Club" by Chuck Palahniuk, "The Financier", "The Titan" and "The Stoic" by Theodore Dreiser.
Favorite Games
Assassin`s creed, Davil may cry
Favorite Activities
soccer, volleyball, swimming
Interests
Books, music, art, theatre
Favorite Teams
FC Barcelona
My Ideal Match
-
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
Japanese and Korean
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
-

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
China, Hong Kong, Japan, Korea, South, Thailand, South America, Australia, Europe
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Rest & Relax
My Best Vacation Was
-
My Dream Vacation Would Be
-

My Recent Activities